Our Team

Nuestro Equipo

Somos un equipo de corredores de bienes raíces especializados en el mercado comercial y distribuidos estratégicamente en cada región geográfica de Puerto Rico. Unidos bajo una alianza colaborativa y comprometidos con el sector comercial, ofrecemos servicios de compra, venta y arrendamiento de propiedades comerciales así como análisis de portfolios inmobiliarios y asesoría de inversiones en bienes raíces.

We are a team of real estate brokers specialized in the commercial market and strategically distributed in each geographic region of Puerto Rico. United under a collaborative alliance and committed to the commercial sector, we offer services for the sale, purchase and lease of commercial properties as well as real estate portfolio analysis and real estate investment advice.

Alfonso Núñez

anunez@commercialpartnerspr.com (787) 602-8795

Real Estate Broker, C-16672

Corredor de Bienes Raíces, C-16672

Senior Partner

View Bio Conóceme

Alfonso Núñez

Senior Partner

Marcia M. Valdez

mvaldez@commercialpartnerspr.com (787) 553-2221

Real Estate Broker, C-11495

Corredora de Bienes Raíces, C-11495

Senior Partner

View Bio Conóceme

Marcia M. Valdez

Senior Partner

Angel Rosado

arosado@commercialpartnerspr.com (787) 531-6745

Real Estate Broker, C-12977

Corredor de Bienes Raíces, C-12977

Broker Partner

View Bio Conóceme

Angel Rosado

Broker Partner

Tracy Melendez

tmelendez@commercialpartnerspr.com (787) 662-6060

Real Estate Broker, C-19919

Corredora de Bienes Raíces, C-19919

Broker Partner

View Bio Conóceme

Tracy Melendez

Broker Partner

Manuel Cruz

mcruz@commercialpartnerspr.com (787) 637-7142

Real Estate Broker, C-11075

Corredor de Bienes Raíces, C-11075

Broker Partner

View Bio Conóceme

Manuel Cruz

Broker Partner

Jessica Isis Tirado

jtirado@commercialpartnerspr.com (787) 562-5315

Real Estate Broker, C-20601

Corredora de Bienes Raíces, C-20601

Broker Partner

View Bio Conóceme

Jessica Isis Tirado

Broker Partner

Carlos Caro

ccaro@commercialpartnerspr.com (787) 951-5784

Real Estate Broker, C-17376

Corredor de Bienes Raíces, C-17376

Broker Partner

View Bio Conóceme

Carlos Caro

Broker Partner

Patricia Santiago

psantiago@commercialpartnerspr.com (787) 675-7965

, Real Estate Broker, C-19890

, Real Estate Broker, C-19890

Broker Partner

View Bio Conóceme

Patricia Santiago

Broker Partner